Tag Archives: Techno

Accent B vs Florian Breidenbach – Destination 313 EP

It was about time do make some tracks with my friend Frank Wirth aka Accentbuster again. It started out this summer when he made “Destination 313” as Accent B which I really liked and instantly remixed. Some time later he did another track called Rotten Industries Inc and together me made the Acid track “Fisher Body Plant 21”. So here we are with a 4 track detroitish techno ep with a light acid flavour to be released on Hypnohouse Trax on March 6th 2017.

Accent B vs Florian Breidenbach – Destination 313 EP Hypnohouse Trax 058

Since the kids seem to do that nowadays I also uploaded it to YouTube.

Acid Jesus – Fear (Florian Breidenbach 2016 Edit)

I found that record by Acid Jesus the other day and just had to do a quick Remix / Edit to give it a modern touch and play it in my sets. If you like it, here you go -> MP3 Download. Also Also check out the original version.

The original is written & produced by Jörn Elling Wuttke & Roman Flügel who also released techno bangers as Alter Ego back in the day. It was released on the German Label Klang Elektronik in 1994. Also available on YouTube.

This entry was posted on in Blog.

VTF presents The Final Chapter

Recording of my set  last weekend. Florian Breidenbach @ VTF presents The Final Chapter Open Air. Partially distorted audio. DOWNLOAD (262MB).

Thanks for having me, it was a pleasure!


This entry was posted on in Blog.

Florian Breidenbach – 16.06.2013

Here’s a techno Set I have recorded last weekend. 40 new tracks mixed in 2 hours. DOWNLOAD. More Florian Breidenbach DJ-Sets available on my other blog. Or simply subscribe to my podcast via iTunes. Please support the artists and buy the original tracks!

Playlist Florian Breidenbach – 16.06.2013

  • Q’Hey – Accord
  • Billy Johnston & Gennaro Mastrantonio – Carpet (Subfractal Remix)
  • Project AKC – Monkey Thief
  • Pascal FEOS – Nimm 20hz
  • Project AKC – 25 Years
  • Oscar Mulero – Transversal (Sleeparchive Remix)
  • DJ Hyperactive – 25 Hours
  • Nir Shoshani – Singular (Jay Tripwire Remix)
  • Mark Reeve – The Horn
  • Q’Hey – Jack
  • Tom Dicicco – Mist of 1807
  • Q’Hey – Apache
  • Oscar Mulero – Rotula
  • Q’Hey – Tied Up
  • Alan Fitzpatrick – In The Beginning
  • Hollen – Condenser
  • Mark Reeve – Optical
  • Roberto – Judah
  • Reggy van Oers – Evasive
  • Adriana Lopez – Sequel
  • Reggy van Oers – Sinuosity
  • Timmo – Selene (Nima Khak Remix)
  • Dustin Zahn – Forward unto Dawn
  • Jerofou – Regard d’en Bas (Bleak Remix)
  • George Apergis – Ekhowax (NX1 Remix)
  • Slam – Lifetimes (Markus Suckut Redefinition 1)
  • ad.lib & silvision – Envy
  • Developer – Let It Be Said
  • Truncate – Coaster (Esoteric)
  • ad.lib & silvision – Greed (Raffaele Attanasio Remix)
  • George Apergis – Ekhowax (Truncate Remix)
  • Tomas Rubeck – Inster 03 (Mattias Fridell Remix)
  • Skober – Red Relay
  • Thomas P Heckmann – Rise & Fall
  • Dax J – Planet X (Mark Broom Remix)
  • Plattform – Caress (Espen Lauritzen Rework)
  • Thomas P Heckmann – Vendigo
  • Thomas P Heckmann – Leid & Seele
  • Jonas Kopp – Mountak
  • Tom Dicicco – Plate Subduction
This entry was posted on in Blog.