Sian – Without Restraint

Octopus Recordings Label boss Sian is getting back into the VA operators chair and returns with an almost 2h running seamless blend of brand new music. Gliding through heavy, rough edged and angular peak time tracks to the washed out hazy rollers, he has immaculately procured the wide ranging selection and pumped the mercy out of the tracks with the signature heavy compressed and solid low end the label is now famous for delivering.

As a special promotion Octopus is giving you a limited time free download of the next compilation “Without Restraint”. All the individual tracks are available on Beatport 18th March.

Sian “Without Restraint” Playlist

  1. Jon Gurd – He Who Lives
  2. Nikola Gala – Control Your Body
  3. Whyt Noyz – Tape It
  4. Taster Peter – Seeker
  5. Broombeck & Patrick Kunkel – Wild Bitch
  6. Miro Pajic – Freak Love
  7. Mathew Jay – Monkey Rocking
  8. Adapter – Smooth Pillow
  9. Mathew Jay – Okaryu
  10. Whyt Noyz – Mthrfkr
  11. Timmo – Motiv
  12. Luigi Madonna – Truth
  13. Kernel Key – Heterotic String
  14. Maxime Dangles – Waveshaper
  15. Mikael Jonasson – Buko
  16. Timmo – Shelter
  17. Sian – I Am Here
  18. Timmo – Rejection